2020 Committee

The CSC AGM was held in the Commodore Hotel on Monday 12nd December. The 2019 Committee was re-elected unopposed with some minor changes: Micheál O’Driscoll takes over as Treasurer and Dominic Losty is the new Club Secretary. We would also like to welcome Niall Hawes and Joe Keenan to the Committee