Author Archives: Denis

Blackrock Race -Latest Entry List

Sail No Boat Name Type Owner Class IRL 9834 True Penance Projection 35 Martin Darrer/Colman Garvey 1 IRL1772 Heroes and Villains 1720 Gary Rhodes 1 IRL35221 Alpaca X-34 Paul Tingle 1 IRL1477 Saxon Senator X37 Wan Waterman 1 GBR380 Rioja … Continue reading

Posted in Cruiser Racing, Dinghy Racing, Latest News, SCORA / ICRA / ISA | Leave a comment

Cobh to Blackrock Race 2016 Registration -Reopened!

The annual Cobh to Blackrock race will be held on Saturday 17th September. You need to be registered to get a result -this applies to both Dinghies and Keelboats. Registration is free! Entries received for the original racedate are still … Continue reading

Posted in All Club News | Leave a comment

Cobh Peoples Regatta for Cruisers 2016


Results are now posted for the Cruisers in Cobh Peoples Regatta. Congratulations to the Trophy winners: Alpaca, Bad Company, YaGottaWanna and MinxIII. Thanks to Pat and Liam Coakley for the fine course on the day. Thanks also to Sarah O’Connor, … Continue reading

Posted in Cruiser Racing | Leave a comment

East Ferry Cup Results

East Ferry Cup 2016

Posted in Dinghy Racing, Latest News | Leave a comment

CSC Dinghy Sailing Calendar for 2016

The 2016 Dinghy Racing Calendar can be found here.CSC 2016 Dinghy Cal.doc

Posted in All Club News, Cruiser Racing, Dinghy Racing, Junior Sailing | Leave a comment

September League Results

The results of the 2015 September League for Cruisers can now be found in the RESULTS section of the website.

Posted in All Club News, Cruiser Racing | Leave a comment