Cruiser Racing 2024

Following on from a very active cruiser racing meeting to discuss the 2023 season a new cruiser racing steering group was formed. We look forward to next years plans.

Cruiser Racing Steering Group

Ian Scandrett

Niall Hawes

George Radley

Garry Mills

Des Corbett

Robbie Allen



Course Guide Here