CSC 2019 Committee

The CSC Committee has been expanded to support increased sailing activity planned for 2019. The new Committee members consists of experienced sailors returning to the club as it resumes normal operation after concentrating on the development of the marina over the last 12 months. A Marina Development SubCommittee has also been formed to oversee the Marina development. The 2019 Committee is:

  • Kieran Dorgan -Commodore
  • Richard Marshall -Treasurer
  • Bill Howie -Secretary
  • Denis Ellis -Sailing Secretary
  • Dominic Losty -PRO
  • John Doyle -Committee
  • Anne Ahern -Committee
  • Brendan Ryan -Committee
  • Damian Ahern -Marina Development
  • Jack Hickey -Marina Development
  • Brian Curtis -Marina Development
  • Jason Losty -Marina Development