SCORA 2012 Race Programme

SCORA have released full details of this years race programme and there are a few changes to take note of.

The 2012 SCORA League will consist of the KYC April series, our very own Cobh to Blackrock Race, and the RCYC October League.

The 2012 SCORA Championship will now be based on the IRC/ECHO results in the Offshore Series whilst the “Jim Donegen” Offshore Series trophies will be awarded to the overall winners of the Offshore Series based on their “ALL-IN” results.

For more information, full details are available under the “SCORA 2012” tab or click on the SCORA logo above.