The CSC Committee has been expanded to support increased sailing activity planned for 2019. The new Committee members consists of experienced sailors returning to the club as it resumes normal operation after concentrating on the development of the marina over the last 12 months. A Marina Development SubCommittee has also been formed to oversee the Marina development. The 2019 Committee is as follows:

CommodoreKieran Dorgan
TreasurerRichard Marshall
SecretaryBill Howie
Sailing SecretaryDenis Ellis
PRODominic Losty
CommitteeJohn Doyle
CommitteeAnne Ahern
CommitteeBrendan Ryan
CommitteeAnne O’Connell
CommitteeAnne Noonan
Marina DevelopmentDamian Ahern
Marina DevelopmentJack Hickey
Marina DevelopmentBrian Curtis
Marina DevelopmentJason Losty
Marina DevelopmentMicheál O’Driscoll