Cove Sailing Club Committee 2021

The CSC AGM was held on the 25th November 2020. The meeting was held online.

Commodore Niall Hawes  0851961823
Vice Commodore Dominic Losty
Treasurer Micheál O’Driscoll
Secretary Cathy Mullan
Rear Commodore Kieran Dorgan
Children’s Officer Anne O’ Connell
Committee Bill Howie
Committee Anne Noonan
Committee Richard Marshall
Committee John Doyle
Committee Brendan Ryan
Committee Joe Keenan
Marina Committee Damian Ahern
Marina Committee Jack Hickey
Marina Committee Brian Curtis
Marina Committee Anne Ahern

About Cove Sailing Club

Read about the past, present & future of Cove Sailing Club.

Join now


Not a member? Click below to join Cove Sailing Club.

Join now


View pictures from and of Cove Sailing Club.

View Gallery


A collection of sailing trophies.

View Trophies


Distance learning opportunities from CorkSail.

View Learning

Club Policies & Codes of Conduct

View the Club Policies of Codes of Conduct of Cove Sailing Club.

View Policies

Safety Statement & Policy

View the Safety statement of Cove Sailing Club.

View Statement

Useful Links

A collection of useful websites & resources.

View Links