Blackrock Race -Latest Entry List

Sail No Boat Name Type Owner Class
IRL 9834 True Penance Projection 35 Martin Darrer/Colman Garvey 1
IRL1772 Heroes and Villains 1720 Gary Rhodes 1
IRL35221 Alpaca X-34 Paul Tingle 1
IRL1477 Saxon Senator X37 Wan Waterman 1
GBR380 Rioja J80 Dominic Baxter 2
IRL9992 Split Point Dufour 34 Seamus Gilroy 2
IRL16859 Bad Company Sunfast 32 Desmond / Ivers / Deasy / Conlon 2
GBR606 Jedi J80 Fergus Coughlan 2
IRL78 No-Gnomes Nicholson 30 Leonard Donnery 3
IRL4438 Musketeer Sigma 33 Dave Doyle 3
IRL7156 Gaelic Kiwi GK24 Kevin O’Connor 3
IRL262 Relativity Albin Express Denis Ellis 3
IRL4379 Scribbler II Sigma 33 Tom and Cormac MacSweeney 3
IRL9615 Fast Buck Impala 28 John & Fiona Murphy 3
IRL1033 Loch Greine Hanse 311 Tom O’Mahony W
IE944 Suaimhneas Moody 33 Mk II Ronan Boyle W
GBR7712T Bene Bebe Beneteau First 210 Colin Morehead W
IRL4004 Objection! Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 35 Kevin Murray W
5934Y Chanteuse Sloop John Doyle W
IRL731 Re Eile Moody 31 Damian Ahern W
IRL3612 Sweet Dreams Keel boat Batt O’Leary W
C113 Shadow Nicholson 32 Eoin Carmody W
IRL3376 Drumfire Masthead sloop Brian Nolan W
IRL1229 Slo Mo Shun First 25.7 JJ O’Keeffe S
377 Birgitz Beneteau First 25 sk Tim Meagher S
IRL8209 Insidious Too Hunter Sonata Aidan McAleavy S
K3002T Ré Orga Beneteau 305 Donal O’ Driscoll S
157 Olga Seal 22 Alec Gibson S
IRL1493 La Mouette Dufour 27 Martin Brett S
1161 Mo Ghile Mear. Beneteau Oceanis 423 Don Teegan S
178713 178713 Laser 4.7 Christopher McDonnell-Lettice D
183145 183145 Laser 4.7 Jamie McDonnell-Lettice D
947 947 Topper Topaz Khalid Mohammed D
Black Mylar Picochu Laser Pico Derry McAleavy D
7513 7513 Albacore Conor Kelly D
Feva Feva Feva Daniel Walsh D
5675 5675 Topper Topaz Jack Foley D


This entry was posted in Cruiser Racing, Dinghy Racing, Latest News, SCORA / ICRA / ISA. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.