2020 CSC Committee

The CSC AGM was held in the Commodore Hotel on Monday 2nd December. The 2019 Committee was re-elected unopposed with some minor changes: Micheál O’Driscoll takes over as Treasurer and Dominic Losty is the new Club Secretary. We would also like to welcome Niall Hawes and Joe Keenan to the Committee.

  • Commodore Kieran Dorgan
    Vice Commodore Niall Hawes
    Treasurer Micheál O’Driscoll
    Secretary Dominic Losty
    Sailing Secretary Denis Ellis
    Committee Anne Ahern
    Committee Anne Noonan
    Committee Bill Howie
    Committee Anne O’Connell
    Committee Richard Marshall
    Committee John Doyle
    Committee Brendan Ryan
    Committee Joe Keenan
    Marina Committee

    Damian Ahern

    Marina Committee

    Jack Hickey

    Marina Committee

    Brian Curtis

    Marina Committee

    Jason Losty