The SCORA race programme returns to its more traditional format this year.
The Jim Donegan Offshore Championship (IRC and ECHO) will be awarded to the Overall Winner of the series based on  ‘ALL IN’ results.  This competition will commence on May 31st with the Crosshaven-Milford Haven Race and will also consist of the Kinsale-Fastnet-Kinsale race on June 8th, the Gas Rigs Race on July 31st, Crosshaven-Schull August 3rd and Fastnet Race-Calves Week August 9th.
The SCORA League will include all races in the KYC Spring Series, the Cobh to Blackrock Race and all races in the RCYC Autumn Regatta.
Please download the following pdf’s for full details: